Home » Uncategorized » Acerca de Moi

Acerca de Moi

Archives

Categories

Hola!!

I am Natalia, I am originally from Colombia, but I have lived in Mexico City and Montreal so many years and now Vancouver (since 2013). I am currently a second year Master  (MFA) student in Design for Theatre and Film here in UBC. I am also a colombian folk music and salsa dancer and Zumba instructor, so I love music y BAILAR :).

I love films of course, and I am interested in making a documentary about LatinAmerica, that’s one of the reason I am taking this class … My english is not that good (my spanish and french are way better)…

Soy una persona muy tranquila y me gusta compartir el tiempo con mis seres queridos, espero poder conocer al resto de mis copaNeros de la clase y aprender mucho. 


Leave a comment